Sarah Bonthuis and her team won it’s second Patriot League Championship in program history  

Lehigh defeated No. 1 Boston University 2-1 in overtime to secure the program’s first-ever NCAA Tournament berth!

Sophomore Guusje Hogendoorn scored off a penalty corner 7:14 into the first overtime period to set off the Lehigh celebration as the Mountain Hawks win their first league title since 1994. Lehigh improves to 13-7 with the victory. The 13 wins tie the 1984 team for the third-most in school history

Read the full article here….

More stories…